Modern classic flipbook – offering daily meditations, questions and exercises encouraging introspection based on the qualities of the seven lower sefirot. (“A practical guide to becoming great in 49 days.”) Also includes a brief overall description of the 49-Day Journey of Transformation, the sefirot and blessings for each day.

To view this flipbook, click here.




2 responses to “Spiritual Guide to Counting the Omer by Rabbi Simon Jacobson (1996)”

COMMENTS – Please share your feedback and ideas below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: